Bookmark this page    Tell a Friend

Home | Public Schools | Private Schools | School Locator
Public Schools » Maine » Androscoggin County

K-12 Public Schools and Education Agencies
in Androscoggin County Maine

School Districts in Androscoggin County Maine

Androscoggin County school district reference map: Page 1 
Auburn School DepartmentRsu 16
Lewiston School DepartmentRsu 36/msad 36
Lisbon School DepartmentRsu 52/msad 52
Rsu 04Rsu 73

K-12 Schools in Androscoggin County Maine

Livermore Falls Middle SchoolThomas J Mcmahon Elementary Sch
Wales Central SchoolTurner Primary School
Durham Community SchoolWalton School
East Auburn Community SchoolWashburn School
Elm Street School-mechanic FallsAuburn Middle School
Fairview SchoolBruce M Whittier Middle School
Farwell Elementary SchoolLewiston Middle School
Governor James B Longley Elem SchOak Hill Middle School
Greene Central SchoolPhilip W Sugg Middle School
Leeds Central SchoolTripp Middle School
Lisbon Community SchoolTurner Elementary School
Livermore Elementary SchoolEdward Little High School
Martel SchoolLeavitt Area High School
Minot Consolidated SchoolLewiston High School
Montello SchoolLewiston Regional Technology Ctr
Park Avenue Elementary SchoolLisbon High School
Poland Community SchoolOak Hill High School
Raymond A. Geiger Elementary SchoolPoland Regional H S
Sabattus Primary SchoolSpruce Mountain High School South
Sherwood Heights Elementary Sch
Find a public school

School name, city or district

Copyright 2004-2021, All rights reserved.
Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources.
K12Guides do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.