Bookmark this page    Tell a Friend

Home | Public Schools | Private Schools | School Locator
Public Schools » Maryland » Charles County

K-12 Public Schools and Education Agencies
in Charles County Maryland

School Districts in Charles County Maryland

Charles County Public Schools

K-12 Schools in Charles County Maryland

F. B. Gwynn Educational CenterWalter J. Mitchell Elementary
Arthur Middleton Elementary SchoolWilliam A. Diggs Elementary
Berry Elementary SchoolWilliam B. Wade Elementary School
C. Paul Barnhart Elementary SchoolBenjamin Stoddert Middle School
Daniel Of St. Thomas Jenifer Elementary SchoolGeneral Smallwood Middle School
Dr. Gustavus Brown ElementaryJohn Hanson Middle School
Dr. James Craik Elementary SchoolMattawoman Middle School
Dr. Samuel A. Mudd Elementary SchoolMatthew Henson Middle School
Dr. Thomas L. Higdon ElementaryMilton M. Somers Middle School
Eva Turner Elementary SchoolPiccowaxen Middle School
Gale-bailey Elementary SchoolTheodore G. Davis Middle School
Indian Head Elementary SchoolHenry E. Lackey High School
J. C. Parks Elementary SchoolLa Plata High School
J. P. Ryon Elementary SchoolMaurice J. Mcdonough High School
Malcolm Elementary SchoolNorth Point High School
Mary B. Neal Elementary SchoolRobert D. Stethem Educational Center
Mary Matula Elementary SchoolThomas Stone High School
Mt Hope/nanjemoy Elementary SchoolWestlake High School
T. C. Martin Elementary School
Find a public school

School name, city or district

Copyright 2004-2021, All rights reserved.
Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources.
K12Guides do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.