Bookmark this page    Tell a Friend

Home | Public Schools | Private Schools | School Locator
Public Schools » Kentucky » Daviess County

K-12 Public Schools and Education Agencies
in Daviess County Kentucky

School Districts in Daviess County Kentucky

Daviess County school district reference map: Page 1 
Daviess CountyRiver Region Cooperative
Owensboro Independent

K-12 Schools in Daviess County Kentucky

Owensboro Middle SchoolWest Louisville Elementary School
Audubon Elementary SchoolWhitesville Elementary School
Country Heights Elementary SchoolCollege View Middle School
Cravens Elementary SchoolDaviess County Middle School
Deer Park Elementary SchoolF T Burns Middle School
East View Elementary SchoolOwensboro Middle School North
Estes Elementary SchoolOwensboro Middle School South
F T Burns Elementary SchoolApollo High School
Foust Elementary SchoolBeacon Central Alternative High School
Hager PreschoolDaviess County High School
Highland Elementary SchoolKentucky Tech - Daviess County Campus
Meadow Lands Elementary SchoolKentucky Tech - Owensboro Campus
Newton Parrish Elementary SchoolOwensboro High School
Sorgho Elementary SchoolOwensboro Technical College
Southern Oaks Elementary SchoolOwensboro Treatment Center Alternative
Sutton Elementary SchoolValley High School
Tamarack Elementary SchoolSeven Hills Alternative School
Valley Elementary School
Find a public school

School name, city or district

Copyright 2004-2023, All rights reserved.
Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources.
K12Guides do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.