Bookmark this page    Tell a Friend

Home | Public Schools | Private Schools | School Locator
Public Schools » Iowa » Fayette County

K-12 Public Schools and Education Agencies
in Fayette County Iowa

School Districts in Fayette County Iowa

Fayette County school district reference map: Page 1 
North Fayette Comm School DistrictValley Comm School District
Oelwein Comm School DistrictWest Central Comm School District
Starmont Comm School District

K-12 Schools in Fayette County Iowa

Hawkeye Elementary SchoolOelwein Middle School
Little Husky Learning CenterStarmont Middle School Comm School District
Maynard Elementary SchoolNorth Fayette High School
Parkside Elementary SchoolNortheast Iowa Charter High School
Starmont Elementary SchoolOelwein High School
Valley ElementaryStarmont High School
West Union Elementary SchoolWest Central Jr-sr High School
Wings Park Elementary SchoolValley High School
North Middle School
Find a public school

School name, city or district

Copyright 2004-2023, All rights reserved.
Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources.
K12Guides do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.