Bookmark this page    Tell a Friend

Home | Public Schools | Private Schools | School Locator
Public Schools » Illinois » Franklin County

K-12 Public Schools and Education Agencies
in Franklin County Illinois

School Districts in Franklin County Illinois

Franklin County school district reference map: Page 1 
Akin Ccsd 91Franklin County Reg Del System
Benton Ccsd 47Franklin-jefferson Co Sp Ed Dist
Benton Cons Hsd 103Franklin/williamson Roe
Christopher Usd 99Sesser-valier Cusd 196
Ewing Northern Ccsd 115Thompsonville Cusd 174
Frankfort Cusd 168Zeigler-royalton Cusd 188

K-12 Schools in Franklin County Illinois

Akin Comm Cons Elem SchoolChristopher Jr High School
Benton Grade Sch K-4Sesser-valier Jr High School
Christopher Elem SchoolZeigler-royalton Jr High School
Denning Elementary SchoolBenton Cons High School
Ewing-northern Elem SchoolChristopher High
Frankfort Intermediate SchoolFrankfort Community High School
Sesser-valier Elem SchoolSesser-valier High School
Thompsonville Grade SchoolThompsonville High School
Zeigler-royalton Elem SchoolZeigler-royalton High School
Benton Grade Sch 5-8Echo Juvenile Detention Ctr Program
Central Jr High School
Find a public school

School name, city or district

Copyright 2004-2023, All rights reserved.
Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources.
K12Guides do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.