Bookmark this page    Tell a Friend

Home | Public Schools | Private Schools | School Locator
Public Schools » Arkansas » Independence County

K-12 Public Schools and Education Agencies
in Independence County Arkansas

School Districts in Independence County Arkansas

Independence County school district reference map: Page 1 
Batesville School DistrictMidland School District
Cedar Ridge School DistrictSouthside School District

K-12 Schools in Independence County Arkansas

Central Magnet Math & ScienceBatesville Junior High School
Cord-charlotte Elem. SchoolSouthside Junior High School
Eagle Mountain Magnet SchoolSouthside Middle School
Midland Elementary SchoolBatesville High School
Newark Elementary SchoolCedar Ridge High School
Southside Elementary SchoolMidland High School
Sulphur Rock Magnet SchoolSouthside High School
West Magnet School
Find a public school

School name, city or district

Copyright 2004-2024, All rights reserved.
Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources.
K12Guides do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.