Bookmark this page    Tell a Friend

Home | Public Schools | Private Schools | School Locator
Public Schools » Iowa » Marshall County

K-12 Public Schools and Education Agencies
in Marshall County Iowa

School Districts in Marshall County Iowa

Marshall County school district reference map: Page 1 
East Marshall Comm School DistrictWest Marshall Comm School District
Marshalltown Comm School District

K-12 Schools in Marshall County Iowa

Anson Elementary SchoolWoodbury Elementary School
East Marshall Community Pre SchoolB R Miller Middle School
East Marshall Elementary SchoolEast Marshall Middle School
Fisher Elementary SchoolLenihan Intermediate School
Franklin Elementary SchWest Marshall Middle School
Gmg Elementary SchoolEast Marshall Senior High School
J C Hoglan Elementary SchoolMarshalltown High School
Rogers Elementary SchoolWest Marshall High School
West Marshall Elementary School
Find a public school

School name, city or district

Copyright 2004-2024, All rights reserved.
Data on this site are composed from various government and commercial sources.
K12Guides do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site. Use at your own risk.